Registrar List

Below is a searchable, sortable list of registrars for Fairfield County.  Click on the "Sort" buttons located under each column to sort by that column.  The default sort is by Town/City.
Showing 47 items
Last NameFirst NameWork PhoneFaxHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail AddressTown/CityParty
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Last NameFirst NameWork PhoneFaxHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail AddressTown/CityParty
Beeble Timothy 203-794-8516 203-794-8588   beeblet@bethel-ct.gov Bethel Republican 
Ryan Nancy 203-794-8516 203-794-8588   ryann@bethel-ct.gov Bethel Democratic 
Grace Linda 203-576-7281 203-332-5629 203-371-0097  linda.grace@bridgeportct.gov Bridgeport Republican 
Ayala Santa 203-576-7281 203-332-5629 203-612-7008 203-543-4827 sandi.ayala@bridgeportct.gov Bridgeport Democratic 
Dori Dorothy 203-775-7343 203-775-5231 203-775-2019  ddori@brookfieldct.gov Brookfield Democratic 
Murphy Ryan 203-775-7343 203-775-5231   rmurphy@brookfieldct.gov Brookfield Republican 
Gallo Margaret 203-797-4551 203-797-4552 203-748-1229  m.gallo@danbury-ct.gov Danbury Democratic 
Doran Mary Ann 203-797-4550 203-797-4552 203-744-6434  m.doran@danbury-ct.gov Danbury Republican 
Gray Susan 203-656-7319 203-656-7380   sgray@darienct.gov Darien Democratic 
Visi John 203-656-7301 203-656-7380   jvisi@darienct.gov Darien Republican 
Smith David 203-268-6291 203-268-6703 203-459-8888 203-520-2236 dsmith@eastonct.gov Easton Democratic 
Caprio Vincent (203) 268-6291 ext 170 203-268-6703   vcaprio@eastonct.gov Easton Republican 
Elworthy Steve 203-256-3117 203-255-8200   selworthy@town.fairfield.ct.us Fairfield Republican 
Waggner - NOT A ROVAC MEMBER Matthew - NOT A ROVAC MEMBER 203-256-3119 203-255-8200 203-259-1051 203-292-0150 mwaggner@town.fairfield.ct.us Fairfield Democratic 
DeCaro III Fred 203-622-7889 203-622-7774  203-943-4705 fdecaro@greenwichct.org Greenwich Republican 
Aurelia Michael 203-622-7890 203-622-7774   maurelia@greenwichct.org Greenwich Democratic 
Campbell Jamieson 203-452-2820 203-261-6197 203-880-4507 310-365-4133 jcampbell@sbcglobal.net Monroe Democratic 
Villani Margaret 203-452-2820 203-261-6197   mvillani@monroect.org Monroe Republican 
Amarilios John 203-594-3060 203-594-3130   john.amarilios@newcanaanct.gov New Canaan  
McLaughlin Joan 203-594-3096    joan.mclaughlin@newcanaanct.gov New Canaan Republican 
Cody George 203-594-3060 203-594-3130 203-966-9264 203-247-6697 gcody@optonline.net New Canaan Democratic 
Jordano Elaine 203-312-5613 203-312-5612 203-746-4183  registrarofvoters@newfairfield.org New Fairfield Democratic 
Freeborn Donna 203-312-5614 203-312-5612 203-312-0047 203-994-2729 registrarofvoters@newfairfield.org New Fairfield Republican 
Schierloh Carey 203-270-4251 203-270-4205   carey.schierloh@newtown-ct.gov  Newtown Republican 
Frampton LeReine 203-270-4250 203-270-7935 203-426-3976 203-948-4253 lereine.frampton@newtown-ct.gov Newtown Democratic 
Wells III Stuart 203-854-7763 203-854-7880 203-866-9045  wells1@optonline.net Norwalk Democratic 
Lyons Karen Doyle 203-854-7764 203-854-7880 203-846-9488 203-858-9024 klyons@norwalkct.org Norwalk Republican 
Perlman Joanne 203-938-5012 203-938-8816   joannelenore@gmail.com Redding Democratic 
Alcott Amy 203-938-5012 203-938-8816   registrar@townofreddingct.org Redding Republican 
Bruno Cynthia 203-431-2771 203-431-2722 203-431-9548 203-788-6713 bruno355@sbcglobal.net Ridgefield Democratic 
Wise - NOT A ROVAC MEMBER Hope - NOT A ROVAC MEMBER 203-431-2772  203-894-8676  GopRegistrar@ridgefieldct.org Ridgefield Republican 
Pavone Peter 203-924-1555 ext. 378 203-924-1905 203-929-7284  ppavone@sbcglobal.net Shelton Republican 
Finn Sr John "Jack" 203-924-2533 ext 305 203-924-1905 203-929-0786  jf30790@aol.com j.finn@cityofshelton.org Shelton Democratic 
Petkanas William 860-350-4694 860-350-5041   BillPetkanas@charter.net Sherman Democratic 
McMahon Sheila 860-350-4694 860-350-5041 860-355-8990  shermanreg@yahoo.com Sherman Republican 
Corelli Lucy 203-977-4010 203-977-5563 203-356-9058  lcorelli@stamfordct.gov Stamford Republican 
Malloy Ron 203-977-4009 203-977-5563  203-536-2223 rmalloy@stamfordct.gov Stamford Democratic 
DeCilio Louis 203-385-4048 203-383-7280 203-378-3809 203-243-3645 deciliogop10@optonline.net Stratford Republican 
Marcone Richard 203-385-4049 203-383-7280 203-375-9659 203-260-5560 rmarcone@townofstratford.com Stratford Democratic 
Holden William 203-452-5058 203-452-5094 203-261-7905  billholdenmr59@yahoo.com Trumbull Republican 
Anderson Laurel 203-452-5059 203-452-5094 203-913-2811  laurel@toast.net Trumbull Democratic 
Zegers Mike 203-222-2686 203-222-8871  646-942-3029 zegersm@yahoo.com Weston Democratic 
Brasco Theresa 203-222-2686 203-222-8871 203-226-2294 203-952-5219 theresabrasco@gmail.com Weston Republican 
Cowden Marla 203-341-1116 203-341-1153 203-454-2387 203-803-3608 mcowden@westportct.gov Westport Democratic 
White Kevin 203-341-1117 203-341-1153    kwhite@westportct.gov Westport Republican 
Birck Karen 203-563-0112 203-563-0130 203-761-0750 203-216-5255 karen.birck@wiltonct.org Wilton Democratic 
Stravato Annalisa 203-563-0111   203-515-6055 Annalisa.Stravato@WILTONCT.ORG Wilton Republican 
Showing 47 items